Success!!!

After loading all my (read partly your) stuff into a van and a grueling hour and a half drive through the wilds of Brooklyn, I arrived, set up the bed, ate Chinese food, took a hot bath and a naproxen, and am ready for my first night in my new home. That’s right! My very own home. I haven’t had this experience in almost ten years and it couldn’t feel better. Thank you all for sticking it out with me and I’ll be posting details after the dust settles. Meantime, pleasant dreams, everyone.

8 thoughts on “Success!!!

  1. Steve

    All the very best Bill. As I’ve just posted elsewhere – it’s just strange that you and Scott ended up moving home at the same time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

