Link

This is how I want to die.

2 thoughts on “This is how I want to die.

  1. Bob

    In my early 20s, I came up with my way to die. There will be a wonderful party, in a huge ballroom, with mirrors and chandeliers, and greenery. After chatting up everyone, having a dance and a drink, and making sure they were all having a good time, I will step behind a potted palm and be gone.
    (OK, I had seen a cheesey Ursula Andress movie recently)

    Reply
  2. Jerry B

    Mother died last week, the funeral is tomorrow. She died peacefully with me holding her hand. The morphine eased her anxiety. She died as gracefully as she had lived having refused further, probably futile, treatment.. I guess she would have made a good doctor.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

