This is the plan.

Today I met with Getchen, my case worker at Housing Works. Starting the third week this month, I’ll be spending the week at a friend’s house out on Fire Island and the weekends here at Tim’s. I’ll maintain my room at the Hotel Barbour. There aren’t any $850/month apartments in the City of New York so we’re going back to the congregate housing plan. I’ll work on finishing the book on the island and work on paintings on the weekends. Something is bound to happen sooner or later. To clarify a comment, all my paintings are for ultimately for sale. 

Leave a Reply

