Letters

I’m getting letters from my therapist and my Dr. stating that because of my mental and physical ailments, I would do better in a one bedroom. Let’s be clear here. I have no objection to living in a studio. I would welcome it. It’s just that the NYNYIII program holds the leases on the apartments set aside for HASA clients and there are one berooms sitting empty because HASA will approve only studios for single adults. So this is about moving out of the SRO as soon as possible. Right now there is a waiting list for studios.

Leave a Reply

