Tomato Aspic. Day 4

Image

3 thoughts on “Tomato Aspic. Day 4

  1. Brion

    O M G !! Is it ready to eat yet? Can I stop licking my computer screen now? Here I am sitting at my computer with the first of our Winter storms crashing around the house, thinking of lunch (perhaps a nice bowl of warming soup and toast) and this appears on my screen!
    You’re wicked!!

    Reply
  2. williamcullum Post author

    Haha, you’re so sweet, Brion. I forget that you guys are on the opposite schedule. It will be summer fare here on out. Vichyssoise up next.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

