A rockin’ colander

Thanks, Adagio! You’re the best. Anybody wanna buy some art books?Image

One thought on “A rockin’ colander

  1. Joe

    Just ordered you a couple of items on your wish list. You should get them on Wednesday. Someone got to the sheets before I was able to place my order. Oh well, glad to help out. I thought I had most every book on Warhol but I didn’t see that one in my collection. How much are you asking for it? Give me a little more info on the Hockney book as well as I might be interested in that on too. I think I need new glasses as I can’t make out the small text on the spine. Is that one a retrospective as well?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

