Argggg

Everything is taking way too long today. I have a nice video for you in lieu of real content today but its taking too long to upload so it will have to wait until tomorrow. Meanwhile, know that I had the crown replaced – the one that fell out while they were extracting the molar – and it fell out during dinner. I spent the day drawing. I’m laying out two large paintings and two smaller paintings. When things have solidified I’ll share. Meanwhile, thanks to the hundred or so folks who are checking in on me. Rather more than I expected. 

Tomorrow is HASA housing in the morning and more drawing in the afternoon.

One thought on “Argggg

Leave a Reply

