The new digs

One thought on “The new digs

  1. RG

    I moved to NYC in 2006, my apartment was about the same size (first and 9th street) and my toilet was next to the sink with a water spicket above it. Coming from California I had no idea what the fuck the deal was (I got the place sight unseen on the recommendation of a friend). I could deal with everything but the mice in the place. When i complained to the super about the mice literally jumping in bed with me, he let me borrow a lazer scope pellet gun and told me to “have fun, it will become a game after a while”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

